



Workshop on Energy Efficiency in Buildings and Advanced District Heating

23 March 2015, InterContinental Hotel, Kiev, Ukraine

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS (by organisation)

Name	Position	Organisation
Alexander Sanin	Product Manager	ABB
Dmitriy Milenky	Director	Advanced Development Consulting
Maria Grajcar	DH Specialist, Europe And International	AGFW
Alexander Burtovoy	Partner	Antika Law Firm
Vacil Bilagura	помічник-консультант народного депутата України	Aparat VRU
Ivan Lysyi	Vice-President	Associationon Energy Efficiency And Energy Saving
Andrey Chubatenko	Managing Partner	Astarta
Simon Smith	UK Ambassador	British Embassy Kyiv
Creena Lavery	1st Secretary Energy Policy And Head of Commercial Section	British Embassy Kyiv
Anders Kristensen	Chief Consultant	Danish Energy Agency
Olena Borysova	Program Manager	European Bank For Reconstruction And Development
Krzysztof Gierulski	Officer	European Commission, Support Group For Ukraine
Marcos Gonzalez Alvarez	Policy Officer	European Commission
Elena Rybak	Vice Chairman of the Board	European-Ukrainian Energy Agency
Natalia Tatarchuk	Communications Manager	European-Ukrainian Energy Agency
Oleksii Khabatiuk	Deputy of Head	Expert Platform For Energy Efficiency
Kostiantyn Taranets	Senior Consultant	EY Ukraine
Albert Grigoryan	Country Delegate for Ukraine / Head of GDF SUEZ Kiev Office	GDF SUEZ
Benjamin La Joie	Deputy Head of GDF SUEZ Moscow Office	GDF SUEZ
Ima Khrenova-Shymkina	Deputy Director of GIZ Project "Energy Efficiency in Municipalities"	GIZ GmbH
Tetyana Pylypchuk	Project Coordination Specialist	GIZ GmbH
Oksana Reminska	Energy Efficiency Expert	GIZ GmbH
Olexander Boiko	Chairman	Guild Energy Service Ukraine





Name	Position	Organisation
Dmytro Omelchuk	Energy Efficiency Project Manager	Herz Ukraine, Confederation of Builders Ukraine
Vitalii Shapovalenko	Bussines Development Manager	Ic Consulenten Llc
Oksana Drannik	Head of Department	IMEPOWER
Andrii Mitsai	Regional Coordinator of Country Experts Group	INOGATE Technical Secretariat
Inna Sushkova	Deputy Head of Alternative Energetics Department	Institute For Environment & Energy Conservation, Ltd.
Tatyana Evtuhova	Junior Researcher	Institute Of Energy Sciences Of Ukraine
Marc LaFrance	Energy Technology Policy Analyst (Buildings)	International Energy Agency
Simone Landolina	Coordinator, Int. Low-Carbon Energy Technology Platform	International Energy Agency
Grzegorz Gajda	Project Manager	International Finance Corporation (IFC)
Alessandro Gerbino	Trade Commissioner	Italian Trade Agency
Volodymyr Khrebet	Head of Energy Efficiency Programs Division	JSC Ukreximbank
Kyryl Shyian	Deputy Head of Energy Efficiency	JSC Ukreximbank
Kyrylo Tomlyak	Director	KT-Energy
Yuliya Vashchenko	Legal Expert	Law Firm "JurEnergoConsulting"
Anna Shatkovska	Consultant	LLC Jurenergoconsulting (Municipal Energy Reform Project By USAID)
Aleksey Gladkiy	Chief Specialist	Ministry Of Energy And Coal Industry Of Ukraine
Olena Riasnova	Leading Engineer, Project Manager	National Academy Of Science Of Ukraine Institute Of Engineering Termophysics, Jsc «Esco Ecosys»
Yurii Kolupailo	Director for Energy Saving and Logistics, Acting Deputy Chairman of the Board	National Joint-Stock Company "Naftogaz Of Ukraine"
Alexander Kramarenko	Deputy Head of Division	National Joint-Stock Company "Naftogaz Of Ukraine"
Vitalii Talpash	Head of Division	National Joint-Stock Company "Naftogaz Of Ukraine"
Kostiantyn Rapina	Associate Professor	National University Of Urban Economy In Kharkiv
Borys Dodonov	Senior Energy Economist	Newsep
Galyna Strelkova	Associate Professor	NTUU "KPI"
Eric Berman	Founder	Renesco
Claudio Rochas	Chairman of the Board	Renesco
Svetlana Lavrinchuk	Head of Marketing Department	Saint-Gobain Construction Products Ukraine





Name	Position	Organisation
Denis Rotar	Technical Advisor	Saint-Gobain Construction Products Ukraine
Yuriy Khlystov	Ecobuilding & Solar Division Director	Schneider Electric Ukraine
Petro Shevchyk	Ecobusiness TCE	Schneider Electric
Olena Kiva	Consultant at Department of Energy Efficiency and Kyoto Protocol Mechanisms	Scientific-Engineering Center "Biomass"
Volodymyr Buchyk	Deputy Head of State Regulation Department - Head of Program and Energy Indicators Monitoring Division	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Maksym Polischuk	Head of International Cooperation Department	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Liliya Rybenko	Head of Promotion and PR Department	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Sergiy Savchuk	Chairman	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Yurii Shafarenko	Deputy Head of Renewable Energy Development Department	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Larisa Yeriomina	Chief Specialist, International Cooperation Department	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Taisia Zaika	Chief Specialist, Promotion and PR Department	State Agency on Energy Efficiency and Energy Saving (SAEE)
Vira Bozhok	Chief of Energy Statistics Division	State Statistical Service Of Ukraine
Olena Tanchuk	Head of Energy Management Sector, Energy Efficiency Unit	The Kyiv City State Administration
Francesca Ettorre	Institutional Relations Specialist	Turboden
Alessandro Foresti	Partner	Turboden
Shamil Khakimzyanov	Consultant	Ukreuroconsulting Ltd.
Volodymyr Lyashchenko	Project Manager	UNDP Ukraine
Oksana Kysil	Expert in Several International Projects	USAID
Andriy Nesterenko	Senior Energy Specialist	USAID
Oleksandr Nikolaienko	Sustainable Energy Manager	USAID
Alyona Babak	Member of Parliament	Verhovna Rada
Dmytro Ivanok	Consultant	Verhovna Rada
Maksym Shmereho	Chief Consultant	Verhovna Rada
Bita Bilorus		
Igor Butko		





Name	Position	Organisation
Shamil Khakimzyanov		
Sergey Korostyshevsky		
Vyacheslav Kramarenko		
Konstantyn Melnitskiy		
Anastasia Rabochapka		
Dmitry Rakovich		
Oleksandr Tsitsenko		
Oleg Vizgunov		