

High-Level Virtual Workshop: China's Oil and Gas Industry in Energy Transitions: National and International Perspectives

Monday, 14 March 2022

PARTICIPANTS LIST

Name	Position	Organisation
Abdullah Al-Abri	Energy Renewal Director	Petroleum Development Oman
Toril Bosoni	Head of Oil Industry and Markets Division	International Energy Agency
Wei Dengfeng	Director	Shaanxi Yanchang Petroleum (Group)
		Co.,Ltd Research Institute
An Fengquan	Senior Advisor	International Energy Agency
Nicolas Fondraz	Director of International Institutional Relations	TotalEnergies
Rosanna Fusco	Head of Climate Change Strategy and Positioning	ENI
Tim Gould	Chief Economist	International Energy Agency
Mallika Ishwaran	Chief Economist	Shell
Yu Jiao	Vice President	Sinopec Economics & Development Research Institute (EDRI)
Yang Lei	Deputy Dean	Peking University Energy Research Institute
Ludy Lo	Shell China Energy Transition Lead	Shell
Akos Losz	Energy Analyst	International Energy Agency
Laura Maiolo	Consultant	International Energy Agency
Christophe McGlade	Head of Energy Supply Unit	International Energy Agency
Rebecca McKimm	China Programme Officer	International Energy Agency
Espen Mehlum	Head of Energy, Materials and Infrastructure Program, Benchmarking and Regional Action	World Economic Forum
Michal Meidan	Director, China Energy Programme	Oxford Institute of Energy Studies
Christopher Midgley	Senior Vice President	Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC)
Gautam Mukherjee	Head of Gas Analytics	ВР
Wang Nengquan	Chief Researcher	Sinochem Economics & Technology Research Center
Kristine Petrosyan	Senior Oil Market Analyst	International Energy Agency
Antonio Erias Rodriguez	Quantitative Market Intelligence Leader Strategy & Business Development	Baker Hughes
Justine Roure	Deputy Vice President, Strategy and Policy	Oil and Gas Climate Initiative (OGCI)
Rebecca Schulz	Consultant	International Energy Agency
Jiang Xuefeng	Deputy Director	CNPC Economics & Technology Research Institute (ETRI)
William Zhao	China Country Chair	TotalEnergies
Guo Shengwei	Vice President	CNOOC Energy Economics Institute